Communications Feedback Council

The Communications Feedback Council will work on the following objective:

  • Objective 2.1e: Create a feedback structure that supports the District in evaluating its processes and communication.


The Communications Feedback Council completed its initial work in September 2019. The group does not have any additional scheduled meetings for the 2019-20 or 2020-21 school years, although they may be contacted to provide input as needed.


  • Megan Hewitt, Chair and Community Relations Coordinator
  • Dr. Jayne Yudzentis, Assistant Superintendent for Personnel
  • James Eichmiller, Director of Innovative Technology and Learning
  • Craig Young, Kingsley Teacher/DGEEA President
  • Susan Barker, Belle Aire/Henry Puffer ELL Teacher
  • Emily Honn, Herrick Instructional Assistant/DGESP President
  • Tracy Cesario, Whittier/Herrick Parent
  • Jennifer Norgaard, Highland Parent
  • Rhonda Gillespe, El Sierra Parent
  • Laura Hughes, Lester Parent