Board Briefs

Board Briefs: November 2022

November 17, 2022

The District 58 Board of Education held a Regular Meeting on Monday, Nov. 14, 2022 at Downers Grove Village Hall.

The District 58 Board of Education held a Curriculum Workshop on Monday, Oct. 24, 2022 ...

Board Briefs: October 2022

October 13, 2022

The District 58 Board of Education held a Regular Meeting on Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2022 at O’Neill Middle School.

Board Briefs: September 2022

September 14, 2022

The District 58 Board of Education held a Regular Meeting on Monday, Sept. 12, 2022 at O’Neill Middle School.

Board Briefs: August 2022

August 12, 2022

The District 58 Board of Education held a Regular Meeting on Monday, Aug. 8, 2022 at Downers Grove Village Hall.

Board Briefs: July 2022

July 14, 2022

The District 58 Board of Education held a Regular Meeting on Monday, July 11, 2022 at Belle Aire School.

Board Briefs: June 2022

June 16, 2022

The District 58 Board of Education held a Regular Meeting on Monday, June 13, 2022 at Downers Grove Village Hall.

The Downers Grove Grade School District 58 Board of Education approved a two-year extension of the collective bargaining agreement with the Downers Grove Elementary Education Association (DGEEA) at a special meeting on Thursday, June 2, 2022.

Board Briefs: May 2022

May 11, 2022

The District 58 Board of Education held a Regular Meeting on Monday, May 9, 2022 at Downers Grove Village Hall.

The District 58 Board of Education held a Special Meeting and Financial Workshop on Monday, April 25, 2022 at O’Neill Middle School.