Downers Grove Grade School District 58 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

2

January 2 Sunday

3

January 3 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

No School - Teacher Inservice

Monday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Tuesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

School Resumes

Tuesday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Wednesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

BOE Legislative Committee meeting

Wednesday, January 5 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Thursday

7

January 7 Friday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

BOE Financial Advisory Committee meeting

Friday, January 7 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm)

Monday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Monday, January 10 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Tuesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

BOE Policy Committee meeting

Tuesday, January 11 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Wednesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

BOE Legislative Committee meeting

Wednesday, January 12 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Thursday

14

January 14 Friday

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

19

January 19 Wednesday

20

January 20 Thursday

21

January 21 Friday

22

January 22 Saturday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

District 58 Science Fair

Saturday, January 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm)

Monday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Tuesday

26

January 26 Wednesday

27

January 27 Thursday

28

January 28 Friday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Legislative Forum

Friday, January 28 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm)

Monday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.