January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-03 (Mon) No School - Teacher Inservice [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-01-04 (Tue) School Resumes [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-01-05 (Wed) BOE Legislative Committee meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm
2022-01-07 (Fri) BOE Financial Advisory Committee meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 am - 8:00 am
2022-01-10 (Mon) Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm) [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
Board of Education: Regular Meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-01-11 (Tue) BOE Policy Committee meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 am - 8:00 am
2022-01-12 (Wed) BOE Legislative Committee meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2022-01-17 (Mon) No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-01-20 (Thu) Downers Grove Children's Choir Rehearsal @ Downers Grove North High School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Downers Grove Children's Choir Winter Concert - Downers Grove North High School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-01-22 (Sat) District 58 Science Fair [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
2022-01-24 (Mon) Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm) [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-01-26 (Wed) BOE Legislative Committee meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2022-01-31 (Mon) Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm) [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]