Downers Grove Grade School District 58 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm)

Monday, October 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

BOE Financial Advisory Committee meeting

Friday, October 8 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

No School - Columbus Day

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm)

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Board of Education Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm)

Monday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, October 19 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Board of Education: Self-evaluation Workshop (Closed Session)

Wednesday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 21 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm)

Monday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Board of Education Curriculum Workshop

Monday, October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

BOE Legislative Committee meeting

Wednesday, October 27 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.