Downers Grove Grade School District 58 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Labor Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

9

September 9 Thursday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Curriculum Night - BA, HP, HG, LE, PD, WH, O'Neill

Thursday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Friday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

BOE Financial Advisory Committee meeting

Friday, September 10 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm)

Monday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Monday, September 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Curriculum Night - Herrick

Tuesday, September 14 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Curriculum Night - ES, FA, HL, IT, KG

Tuesday, September 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

16

September 16 Thursday

17

September 17 Friday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Oktoberfest, presented by District 58 Education Foundation

Friday, September 17 @ 3:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Building Bridges Playground Playdate

Saturday, September 18 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Oktoberfest, presented by District 58 Education Foundation

Saturday, September 18 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm)

Monday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

BOE Legislative Committee meeting

Wednesday, September 22 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm)

Monday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Board of Education: Special Board Meeting

Monday, September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.