Downers Grove Grade School District 58 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Winter Break: No School

Monday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Tuesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

School Resumes

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Wednesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

BOE: Legislative Committee

Wednesday, January 4 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

BOE: Financial Advisory Committee

Friday, January 6 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Monday, January 9 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Harlem Wizards Game: Education Foundation Fundraiser

Sunday, January 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Downers Grove Children's Choir Dress Rehearsal @ DGN

Thursday, January 19 @ 8:45 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Downers Grove Children's Choir Winter Concert

Thursday, January 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

District 58 Science Fair

Saturday, January 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

24

January 24 Tuesday

25

January 25 Wednesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

BOE: Legislative Committee

Wednesday, January 25 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Bilingual Parent Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Thursday

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Staff Facility Visioning Session

Monday, January 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Community Facility Visioning Session

Monday, January 30 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

January 31 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.