Downers Grove Grade School District 58 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

2

June 2 Wednesday

3

June 3 Thursday

4

June 4 Friday

5

June 5 Saturday

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

8

June 8 Tuesday

9

June 9 Wednesday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

8th Grade Promotion

Wednesday, June 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Thursday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Last Day of Student Attendance

Thursday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Friday

12

June 12 Saturday

13

June 13 Sunday

14

June 14 Monday

Downers Grove Grade School District 58

Board of Education: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, June 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Tuesday

16

June 16 Wednesday

17

June 17 Thursday

18

June 18 Friday

19

June 19 Saturday

20

June 20 Sunday

21

June 21 Monday

22

June 22 Tuesday

23

June 23 Wednesday

24

June 24 Thursday

25

June 25 Friday

26

June 26 Saturday

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

29

June 29 Tuesday

30

June 30 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.