Hillcrest Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2021 Nov 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
2

November 2 Tuesday

Hillcrest

Orchestra Rehearsal

Tuesday, November 2 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Wednesday

Hillcrest

4th & 5th Grade Gifted

Wednesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Bricks for Kidz

Wednesday, November 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Thursday

Hillcrest

Picture Re-take

Thursday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Art & Tech Club

Thursday, November 4 @ 3:00 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Running Club

Thursday, November 4 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Friday

Hillcrest

6th Grade Gifted

Friday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

BOE Financial Advisory Committee meeting

Friday, November 5 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Saturday

7

November 7 Sunday

8

November 8 Monday

Hillcrest

Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Monday, November 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Tuesday

Hillcrest

Orchestra Rehearsal

Tuesday, November 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Wednesday

Hillcrest

4th & 5th Grade Gifted

Wednesday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Bricks for Kidz

Wednesday, November 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

PTA Meeting

Wednesday, November 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Thursday

Hillcrest

Art & Tech Club

Thursday, November 11 @ 3:00 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Running Club

Thursday, November 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Friday

Hillcrest

6th Grade Gifted

Friday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Saturday

14

November 14 Sunday

15

November 15 Monday

Hillcrest

BOE District Leadership Team meeting

Monday, November 15 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Tuesday

Hillcrest

Orchestra Rehearsal

Tuesday, November 16 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Wednesday

Hillcrest

4th & 5th Grade Gifted

Wednesday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Bricks for Kidz

Wednesday, November 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Thursday

Hillcrest

Fun Lunch- Skuddlebutts

Thursday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Art & Tech Club

Thursday, November 18 @ 3:00 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Charleston Wrap order pick up

Thursday, November 18 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Friday

Hillcrest

End of Trimester

Friday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

6th Grade Gifted

Friday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Saturday

21

November 21 Sunday

22

November 22 Monday

23

November 23 Tuesday

24

November 24 Wednesday

Hillcrest

No School

Wednesday, November 24 - November 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

No School

Wednesday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Bricks for Kidz

Wednesday, November 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Thursday

Hillcrest

No School - Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Friday

Hillcrest

No School

Friday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Saturday

28

November 28 Sunday

29

November 29 Monday

30

November 30 Tuesday

Hillcrest

Orchestra Rehearsal

Tuesday, November 30 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar