Hillcrest Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Hillcrest

6th Grade Gifted

Friday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

Hillcrest

4th & 5th Grade Gifted

Wednesday, October 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

Hillcrest

Art & Tech Club

Thursday, October 7 @ 3:00 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Running Club

Thursday, October 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

Hillcrest

6th Grade Gifted

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Hillcrest

No School - Columbus Day

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

Hillcrest

4th & 5th Grade Gifted

Wednesday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Board of Education Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

Hillcrest

Art & Tech Club

Thursday, October 14 @ 3:00 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Running Club

Thursday, October 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

Hillcrest

6th Grade Gifted

Friday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

Hillcrest

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, October 19 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, October 19 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Hillcrest

4th & 5th Grade Gifted

Wednesday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

Hillcrest

Art & Tech Club

Thursday, October 21 @ 3:00 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 21 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 21 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

Hillcrest

P-T Conferences

Friday, October 22 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

School Improvement No School for Students

Friday, October 22 @ 12:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

Hillcrest

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 25 - October 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Rally in Red-Wear Red

Monday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Board of Education Curriculum Workshop

Monday, October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

Hillcrest

Dress as a Book Character

Tuesday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

Hillcrest

4th & 5th Grade Gifted

Wednesday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Wear College Themed Apparel

Wednesday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

BOE Legislative Committee meeting

Wednesday, October 27 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Title I Parent Meeting

Wednesday, October 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

Hillcrest

Wear PJ's or Comfy Clothes

Thursday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Art & Tech Club

Thursday, October 28 @ 3:00 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Running Club

Thursday, October 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

Hillcrest

Wear Costumes or Halloween Themed Apparel

Friday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

6th Grade Gifted

Friday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest

Halloween Parade

Friday, October 29 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday