Highland Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

Highland

DGCC Spring Rehearsal

Monday, May 2 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Highland

DGCC Spring Concert

Monday, May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

Highland

Student Council Mtg 3-3:35pm

Wednesday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Highland

Herrick Sixth Grade Parent/Guardian Night

Wednesday, May 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

10

May 10 Tuesday

Highland

PTAC Meeting

Tuesday, May 10 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Highland

Beginning Orchestra Parent Meeting

Tuesday, May 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Highland

Beginning Band Parent Meeting

Tuesday, May 10 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Wednesday

Highland

Select 58 Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

Highland

6th Grade Holocaust Virtual Field Trip

Thursday, May 12 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Highland

O'Neill Sixth Grade Parent/Guardian Night

Thursday, May 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

Highland

6th Grade Field Trip Morton Arboretum

Wednesday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Highland

BOE Policy Committee meeting

Wednesday, May 25 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Highland

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Highland

5th Grade Saftey Patrol Lunch Pizza Party

Tuesday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Highland

Gifted Program Open House at Henry Puffer

Tuesday, May 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar