Belle Aire Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

2

June 2 Wednesday

3

June 3 Thursday

4

June 4 Friday

5

June 5 Saturday

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

8

June 8 Tuesday

9

June 9 Wednesday

Belle Aire

Last Day of School - 8th Grade

Wednesday, June 9 @ 8:30 am - 2:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

Belle Aire

O'Neill Eighth Grade Promotion

Wednesday, June 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Belle Aire

Herrick Eighth Grade Promotion

Wednesday, June 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Friday

Belle Aire

Financial Advisory Committee meeting

Friday, June 11 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

12

June 12 Saturday

13

June 13 Sunday

14

June 14 Monday

Belle Aire

BOE Regular Board Meeting

Monday, June 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Tuesday

16

June 16 Wednesday

17

June 17 Thursday

18

June 18 Friday

19

June 19 Saturday

20

June 20 Sunday

21

June 21 Monday

22

June 22 Tuesday

23

June 23 Wednesday

24

June 24 Thursday

25

June 25 Friday

26

June 26 Saturday

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

29

June 29 Tuesday

30

June 30 Wednesday