September 2021

 

Date Event
2021-09-06 (Mon) Labor Day-No School [Hillcrest]
Labor Day - NO SCHOOL [Hillcrest]
2021-09-09 (Thu) Curriculum Night - BA, HP, HG, LE, PD, WH, O'Neill [Hillcrest] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-09-10 (Fri) BOE Financial Advisory Committee meeting [Hillcrest] — 7:00 am - 8:00 am
2021-09-13 (Mon) Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm) [Hillcrest]
Board of Education: Regular Meeting [Hillcrest] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-09-14 (Tue) Curriculum Night - Herrick [Hillcrest] — 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Curriculum Night [Hillcrest] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Curriculum Night - ES, FA, HL, IT, KG [Hillcrest] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-09-15 (Wed) PTA Meeting [Hillcrest] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-09-17 (Fri) Oktoberfest, presented by District 58 Education Foundation [Hillcrest] — 3:30 pm - 11:00 pm
2021-09-18 (Sat) Building Bridges Playground Playdate [Hillcrest] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Oktoberfest, presented by District 58 Education Foundation [Hillcrest] — 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-09-20 (Mon) Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm) [Hillcrest]
2021-09-22 (Wed) BOE Legislative Committee meeting [Hillcrest] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2021-09-23 (Thu) Running Club [Hillcrest] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-09-24 (Fri) Howlin' in the Park PTA Event [Hillcrest] — 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-09-27 (Mon) Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm) [Hillcrest]
Board of Education: Special Board Meeting [Hillcrest] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-09-29 (Wed) 4th & 5th Grade Gifted [Hillcrest]
2021-09-30 (Thu) Art & Tech Club [Hillcrest] — 3:00 pm - 3:40 pm
Running Club [Hillcrest] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm