December 2022

 

Date Event
2022-12-05 (Mon) Northside 5th and 6th Grade Band Concert [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-12-06 (Tue) PTA Reflections Awards Ceremony [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-12-07 (Wed) BOE: Legislative Committee [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
South 5th & 6th Gr Orchestra Winter Concert (South 6th Orchestra And Chamber Strings Students) [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-12-08 (Thu) Health & Wellness Committee [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
South Side Elementary Band Winter Concert [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Northside 4th & Chamber Stg Winter Concert (4th/5th NorthSide Orchestra Students) [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-12-09 (Fri) BOE: Financial Advisory Committee [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 am - 8:00 am
2022-12-12 (Mon) Board of Education Regular Meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-12-13 (Tue) BOE: Policy Committee [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 am - 8:00 am
2022-12-14 (Wed) Northside 5th & 6th Gr Orchestra Winter Concert [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-12-15 (Thu) O'Neill Band, Choir, and Orchestra Winter Concert [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-12-19 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-12-20 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-12-21 (Wed) Winter Break - No School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-12-22 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-12-23 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-12-26 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-12-27 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-12-28 (Wed) Winter Break - No School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-12-29 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-12-30 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]