September 2022

 

Date Event
2022-09-09 (Fri) BOE: Financial Advisory Committee [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 am - 8:00 am
2022-09-12 (Mon) Board of Education Regular Meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-09-13 (Tue) Curriculum Night - Belle Aire, Highland, Henry Puffer, Lester, Pierce Downer, Whittier [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-09-14 (Wed) Curriculum Night - El Sierra, Fairmount, Hillcrest, Indian Trail, Kingsley [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-09-15 (Thu) Curriculum Night - Herrick 7th Grade [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-09-16 (Fri) Downers Grove Oktoberfest [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2022-09-17 (Sat) Downers Grove Oktoberfest [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2022-09-19 (Mon) BOE: District Leadership Team meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm
Curriculum Night - Herrick 8th Grade [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-09-20 (Tue) Building Bridges Parent Resource Fair [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-09-21 (Wed) Curriculum Night - O'Neill [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-09-27 (Tue) BOE: Legislative Committee [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-09-28 (Wed) Curriculum Night - Grove Children's Preschool at Henry Puffer and District 58 Gifted Program [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-09-29 (Thu) Curriculum Night - Grove Children's Preschool at Indian Trail [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm