May 2022

 

Date Event
2022-05-02 (Mon) Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm) [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
DGCC Spring Rehearsal [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
DGCC Spring Concert [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-05-03 (Tue) Education Foundation Distinguished Service Award Ceremony [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Open House: Grove Children's Preschool at Indian Trail [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-05-04 (Wed) Herrick Sixth Grade Parent/Guardian Night [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-05-09 (Mon) Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm) [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
Board of Education: Regular Meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-05-10 (Tue) PTAC Meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Beginning Orchestra Parent Meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Beginning Band Parent Meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-05-11 (Wed) Select 58 Awards Ceremony [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-05-12 (Thu) O'Neill Sixth Grade Parent/Guardian Night [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-05-16 (Mon) Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm) [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
BOE District Leadership Team meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm
2022-05-19 (Thu) Kindergarten Dual Language Informational Night [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-05-23 (Mon) Early Release Monday (Grades K-6: 2 pm; Grades 7-8: 2:10 pm) [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-05-25 (Wed) BOE Policy Committee meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 am - 8:00 am
2022-05-30 (Mon) No School - Memorial Day [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2022-05-31 (Tue) Gifted Program Open House at Henry Puffer [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm