January 2021

 

Date Event
2021-01-01 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2021-01-04 (Mon) No School - Teacher Inservice [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2021-01-05 (Tue) School resumes [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2021-01-08 (Fri) Board of Education: Financial Advisory Committee Meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 am - 8:00 am
2021-01-11 (Mon) Board of Education: Regular Board Meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-01-18 (Mon) No School - MLK Jr. Day [Downers Grove Grade School District 58]
2021-01-19 (Tue) Board of Education: Policy Committee Meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 7:00 am - 8:00 am
2021-01-25 (Mon) Grove Children's Preschool Virtual Open House [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-01-26 (Tue) Grove Children's Preschool Virtual Open House [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-01-27 (Wed) Board of Education: Legislative Committee Meeting [Downers Grove Grade School District 58] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm